COVID-19

For information about the COVID-19 global outbreak and for Great Falls College MSU updates, please visit the CDC website, the Great Falls College COVID-19 page and the Great Falls College Healthy Spring 2021 page.

Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Allen ,  Burke

Position: Dual Credit Instructor

Department: CMR




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.6236

Email: burke_allen@gfps.k12.mt.us


Brien ,  Aaron

Position: Dual Credit Instructor

Department: GFHS




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.6394

Email: aaron_brien@gfps.k12.mt.us


Brown ,  Michelle

Position: Adjunct Dual Credit Instructor

Department: General Studies

Department: GFHS




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: mbrown@gfcmsu.edu


Dailey ,  Joan

Position: Dual Credit Instructor

Department: GFHS




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.6367

Email: joan_dailey@gfps.k12.mt.us


Dolderer ,  Stacy

Position: Dual Credit Instructor

Department: CMR and GFHS




Office: 

Phone: 406.788.1136

Email: stacy_dolderer@gfps.k12.mt.us


Goosen ,  Jessica

Position: Dual Credit Instructor

Department: CMR




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.6143

Email: jessica_goosen@gfps.k12.mt.us


Halverson ,  Brian

Position: Dual Credit Instructor

Department: CMR




Office: 

Phone: 406-268-6240

Email: brian_halverson@gfps.k12.mt.us


Rossberg ,  Rosie

Position: Dual Credit Instructor

Department: GFHS




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.6349

Email: rosie_rossberg@gfpst.k12.mt.us


Skaer ,  Steven

Position: Dual Credit Instructor

Department: CMR




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.6109

Email: steven_skaer@gfps.k12.mt.us


Wasson ,  Jennifer

Position: Dual Credit Insructor

Department: GFHS




Office: 

Phone: 406.899.4180

Email: jwasson@msn.com

<< prev  - page 1 of 1 -  next >>
edit

edit