Date: Fri, May 22nd, 2020

Great Falls College MSU Announces Spring 2020 Dean’s List

Dr. Susan Wolff, CEO and Dean of Great Falls College MSU

Great Falls — Great Falls College MSU is proud to recognize 152 students as members of the Dean's List for the spring 2020 semester.

Dean's List recipients are selected each academic semester. To be recognized for the Dean's List, a student must complete 12 credit hours during the semester and maintain a semester grade point average of 3.5 or above

The spring Dean's list includes local students from the following Montana cities and towns:

Belt, Big Sandy, Billings, Black Eagle, Bozeman, Carter, Cascade, Choteau, Clancy, Conrad, Corvallis, Dutton, Fairfield, Fort Benton, Fort Shaw, Great Falls, Helena, Hobson, Lewistown, Lincoln, Missoula, Power, Saint Regis, Sand Coulee, Shelby, Stanford, Stevensville, Sunburst, Superior, Ulm, and Vaughn. Other recipients included students from Oregon, South Carolina, Utah, and Washington.

Download the complete list here

⇦ Back to list page
Record Number: 683